你好,我們的朋友們!感謝您訪問梅賽德斯 - 奔馳電子備件目錄。我們希望您能找到所需的一切,如果您正在尋找所需的零件信息,對梅賽德斯 - 奔馳的歷史感興趣,尋找特定車型的詳細零件和配件,或者想與觀眾分享您的想法和經驗梅賽德斯 - 奔馳愛好者。

梅賽德斯 - 奔馳是德國全球汽車品牌,也是戴姆勒股份公司的一個部門。總部位於巴登 - 符騰堡州斯圖加特。這個名字最早出現於1926年的戴姆勒 - 奔馳之下。 2018年,梅賽德斯 - 奔馳成為全球最暢銷的高端汽車品牌,售出了231萬輛乘用車。

梅賽德斯 - 奔馳是高端汽車領域的全球領導者,也是世界上最大的卡車公共汽車,長途汽車,卡車和輕型車輛製造商。在這裡,我們收集了最全面的梅賽德斯 - 奔馳零件目錄,其中包含全面的描述和技術細節。這個目錄是:

  • 由歐洲和全球汽車行業領導者戴姆勒股份公司生產的汽車備件非常方便的數據庫;
  • 清晰的網站結構,用戶友好的界面,簡單快速的導航(所有部分按汽車類和型號劃分);
  • 根據觀眾和朋友的意願不斷改進網站。

我們的產品目錄由梅賽德斯 - 奔馳的真正粉絲以及梅賽德斯 - 奔馳的真正粉絲創建。我們是梅賽德斯 - 奔馳汽車和SUV的車主和忠實粉絲。我們對這些汽車的經驗和熱愛給了我們創建和開發這個項目的衝動。我們很高興歡迎志同道合的人士來到這裡,感謝您的光臨,並與我們一起反饋,讓我們的目錄對您最有用。

Hello, our friends! Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz Electronic Spare Parts Catalogue. We hope you will find everything you need if you are searching for the needed parts information, interested in the history of Mercedes-Benz, looking for detailed set of parts and accessories for specific vehicle model or want to share your ideas and experience with the audience of Mercedes-Benz lovers.

Mercedes-Benz is a German global automobile marque and a division of Daimler AG. The headquarters is in Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg. The name first appeared in 1926 under Daimler-Benz. In 2018, Mercedes-Benz was the biggest selling premium vehicle brand in the world, having sold 2.31 million passenger cars.

Mercedes-Benz is a global leader in the premium cars segment, as well as the world's largest manufacturer of trucks buses, coaches, trucks and light vehicles. Here we have gathered the most complete catalogue of Mercedes-Benz parts with comprehensive description and technical details. And this catalogue is:

  • A very convenient database of spare parts for cars produced by the leader of the European and global automotive industry Daimler AG;
  • Clear site structure, user-friendly interface with simple and fast navigation (all parts are divided by car class and model);
  • Continuous improvement of the site in accordance with the wishes of our audience and friends.

Our catalog is created by real fans of Mercedes-Benz and for real fans of Mercedes-Benz. We are owners and big fans of Mercedes-Benz cars and SUVs. Our experience and love for these cars gave us an impulse to create and develop this project. We are glad to welcome like-minded people here, we appreciate your stay here and feedback with us to make our catalog most useful for you.