梅赛德斯 - 奔驰越野车在线备件目录

行政SUV梅赛德斯 - 奔驰G级Gelandewagen的普及正在不断增长。很难对这种权力和恩典的微妙结合无动于衷。最初,这款车是为军事目的而生产的,因此它的外观非常强大。在未来,设计获得了一丝优雅,结果证明了我们目前拥有的一切。

这一系列的SUV自1989年开始生产。直到今天他来了,没有收到重大的外部变化。对于老练的人来说,在视觉上区分旧模型和新模型并不容易。但这只适用于身体。否则,他经历了巨大的变化。几乎所有的技术部件都被更换了,内饰重新设计了。

Gelendvagen于1979年首次出现,并将自己定位为纯粹的军用车辆。高交叉的陆路运输。但经过10年的发展,人们决定将其投入大规模的民用生产,逐步将其转变为公共SUV。为此,进行了某些化妆品的改变,这些改变不时由制造商进行到今天。

今天,Gelandewagen是一款具有传奇色彩,功能强大,不可动摇的SUV。它多年前创建的一些细节仍然总是能够实现它们的功能。几代人已经确定了汽车的独特性能它不断得到改进,其动力和舒适性达到了一个质的新水平,给予驾驶乐趣,这是G级驾驶员在无法通行的道路和普通道路上所熟悉的。

Mercedes-Benz Cross-country vehicle Online Spare Parts Catalogue

The popularity of the executive SUV Mercedes-Benz G-class Gelandewagen is constantly growing. It is difficult to remain indifferent to such a subtle combination of power and grace. Initially, this car was produced for military purposes, hence its powerful appearance. In the future, the design acquired a touch of grace and it turned out what we have at the moment.

This line of SUVs has been produced since 1989. And to this day he came, not having received significant external changes. It will not be easy for a sophisticated person to visually distinguish an old model from a newer one. But this only applies to the body. Otherwise, he has undergone tremendous changes. Almost all of the technical components were replaced, the interior was restyled.

Gelendvagen first appeared in 1979, and designated itself as a purely military vehicle. Land transport of high cross. But after 10 years, it was decided to put it into mass, civil production, and gradually turn it into a public SUV. For this, certain cosmetic changes were made, which from time to time are carried out by manufacturers to this day.

Today, the Gelandewagen is a legendary, powerful, unshakable SUV. Its some details that were created many years ago still invariably fulfill their function. Components that for generations have determined the unique character of a car It is constantly being improved, its dynamics and comfort reach a qualitatively new level, giving driving pleasure that has long been familiar to G-Class drivers both on impassable roads and on ordinary roads.