梅赛德斯 - 奔驰凡在线备件目录

Sprinter

第三代梅赛德斯 - 奔驰凌特是第一款采用adVANce企业理念的量产车,首次在2016汉诺威车展的概念车展出。它意味着送货车和互联网之间的密切关系,这将促进和加速货物的交付,包括所谓的最后一英里。

新款梅赛德斯 - 奔驰凌特是物联网概念的一部分。使用专有的远程信息处理系统Mercedes PRO连接,简化了操作员和驱动程序之间的关系。

因此,提供了8种不同的包:车辆监控,操作,快速通信,维护和维修管理,以及日志。新的MBUX多媒体系统具有语音控制和10.25英寸触摸屏,在这方面发挥了重要作用。

梅赛德斯 - 奔驰凌晨有很多新内线。后轮和全轮驱动装置增加了一个新的前轮驱动版本 - 这使得可以将承载能力提高50千克,将装载高度降低80毫米,并使货车的可用体积达到17立方米。共有8种车身选择,包括20座公交车。修剪水平总数为1700.

另一项技术是9速自动变速器,这是首次在此类运输车辆中使用。可用和最近出现的6速手动变速箱。在2019年,一辆面包车出现了全电动发动机而不是内燃机。

在电子驾驶辅助系统中,应注意后视镜中带有屏幕的倒车摄像头,具有360度视角的停车摄像头,以及雨量传感器和集成的湿式雨刮系统。

带货舱的货车。

专业货物运输始终是个人解决方案。根据您的目标和宗旨,您可以订购带有宽敞货舱的Sprinter货车,以及部分玻璃和后排座椅。轴距长度有三种选择,车身长度有四种选择,货舱高度有三种选择,带电动驱动装置的可选脚踏板,覆盖货舱墙壁到天花板和各种实用隔板将让您自己选择最佳的汽车。

Vito

Vito面包车是同级车中唯一有三种长度和三种动力传动系统选择的车型。无论是轮子,贸易或个人创业,服务,交通还是出租车的研讨会,新的Vito都适合一切。

更多功能

三种驱动选项可供选择:无论是前轮驱动,后轮驱动还是四轮驱动,新款Vito是同类产品中首款满足您个性化需求的小型车辆。

专业的运输。与前代产品相比,有效载荷高达120 kg,最大载重量为1369 kg,总重量为3.2吨 - 在新的Vito中,您可以随身携带所需的一切。

盈利的奇迹。在有史以来最经济的Vito中,每100公里将花费5.7升,间隔时间可达25,000公里。

达到目标。自信而安全。

安全是首要任务:由于大量创新的辅助系统和安全系统,例如ATTENTION ASSIST驾驶员疲劳控制系统或侧风稳定系统,新型Vito厢式车提供高水平的安全性。

Vario

梅赛德斯 - 奔驰Vario是一款相当简单的中型卡车,是戴姆勒克莱斯勒关注的轻型商用车。

Vario是梅赛德斯 - 奔驰小吨位计划中最不寻常的代表,结合了能见度,便利性,多功​​能性等特点,承载能力高达4.4吨,有效容积高达17.4立方米。

Vario是适用于各种任务的正确解决方案。它配备了大量用于各种目的的车身:它可以是面包车或车身,以及底盘,带车身的底盘,车载或自卸卡车,包括双驾驶室。可选标准或高顶。总重量在3.5-8.2吨之间,提供多种版本,4×2或4×4轮安排,多个轴距尺寸(3150-4800毫米)。

该计划提供两种类型的柴油发动机OM602LA和OM904LA,分别具有涡轮增压和中间冷却 - 分别为5和4缸排量2874和4250 cm3。

为了满足客户的特殊要求,还有其他设备 - 从舒适的座椅,空调和加热器到取力器,以及100多种系列和特殊颜色。对于在恶劣条件下运行,提供全轮驱动版本,配备锁定后部和中央差速器,并具有较低的传动比(型号814DA和815DA)。

自2000年9月以来,新款Vario 618D / 818D车型上安装了一台4.2升涡轮增压柴油发动机,中间冷却器直喷136和150马力。并且扭矩分别为520和580Nm。根据要求,这些型号可提供符合Euro-3标准的设计。对于“带电”版本,提供容量为177马力../ 675Nm的发动机,已经达到1200转/分钟。 4x2车型的所有发动机都配备了6速手动变速箱,稍后可选配带电子控制的自动5速变速箱。

Mercedes-Benz Van Online Spare Parts Catalogue

Sprinter

The third-generation Mercedes-Benz Sprinter is the first production car of the corporate philosophy of adVANce, first presented at the concept van at the 2016 Hanover Motor Show. It implies a close relationship between the delivery car and the Internet, which will facilitate and accelerate the delivery of goods, including the so-called last mile.

The new Mercedes-Benz Sprinter is part of the IoT concept. Using the proprietary telematics system Mercedes PRO connect, the relationship between the operator and the driver is simplified.

So, 8 different packages are offered: Vehicle monitoring, Operation, Fast communication, Maintenance and repair management, as well as the Logbook. An important role in this is played by the new MBUX multimedia system with voice control and a 10.25-inch touchscreen.

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter got a lot of new inside. A new front-wheel drive version was added to the rear and all-wheel drive - this made it possible to increase the carrying capacity by 50 kg, lower the loading height by 80 mm and bring the usable volume of the van to 17 cubic meters. A total of 8 body options are available, including a 20-seater bus. The total number of trim levels is 1700.

Another know-how is the 9-speed automatic transmission, which is first used in this class of delivery vehicles. Available and recently appeared 6-speed manual gearbox. In 2019, a van appeared with a fully electric powerplant instead of the internal combustion engine.

Of the electronic driver assistance systems, one should note a reversing camera with a screen in the rear-view mirror, a parking camera with a 360-degree viewing angle, as well as a rain sensor and an integrated Wet Wiper system.

Wagon with a cargo compartment.

Professional cargo transportation is always an individual solution. In accordance with your goals and objectives, you can order a Sprinter van with a spacious cargo compartment, as well as with partial glazing and the rear row of seats. Three options for the length of the wheelbase, four options for the length of the body and three options for the height of the cargo compartment, an optional footrest with electric drive, covering the walls of the cargo compartment to the ceiling and various practical partitions will allow you to choose the most optimal car for yourself.

Vito

The Vito van is the only member of its class available in three lengths and three drivetrain options. Whether it’s a workshop on wheels, trade or individual entrepreneurship, services, transportation or taxi - the new Vito is suitable for everything.

Even more features

Three drive options to choose from: whether front-wheel drive, rear-wheel drive or four-wheel drive, the new Vito is the first in its class small-capacity vehicle tailored to your individual requirements.

Professional in transportation. Up to 120 kg more payload, unlike its predecessor and a maximum load capacity of 1369 kg with a total weight of 3.2 tons - in the new Vito there is a place for everything you need to take with you.

The miracle of profitability. In the most economical Vito of all time, you will spend from 5.7 liters per 100 km at service intervals up to 25 thousand km.

Reach your goals. Confident and safe.

Safety is a priority: due to the mass of innovative auxiliary systems and safety systems, such as the ATTENTION ASSIST driver fatigue control system or the stabilization system in side wind, the new Vito van offers a high level of safety.

Vario

Mercedes-Benz Vario is a fairly simple mid-frame truck, a light commercial vehicle of the DaimlerChrysler concern.

Vario is the most unusual representative of the Mercedes-Benz small-tonnage program, combining qualities such as visibility, convenience, versatility, with a carrying capacity of up to 4.4 tons and a useful volume of up to 17.4 cubic meters.

Vario is the right solution for a wide range of tasks. It is equipped with a large number of bodies for various purposes: it can be a van or a body for a bus, as well as a chassis, a chassis with a body, an onboard or dump truck, including a double cab. Available with standard or high roof. Gross weight in the range of 3.5–8.2 tons, which is offered in numerous versions with a 4 × 2 or 4 × 4 wheel arrangement, several wheelbase sizes (3150-4800 mm).

The program presents two types of diesel engines OM602LA and OM904LA with turbocharging and intermediate cooling - 5- and 4-cylinder displacement of 2874 and 4250 cm3, respectively.

To fulfill the specific requirements of the customer, there is additional equipment - from comfortable seats, air conditioning and heater to power take-offs, as well as more than 100 serial and special colors. For operation under severe conditions, an all-wheel drive version is offered, which is equipped with a locking rear and center differential and has lower gear ratios (models 814DA and 815DA).

Since September 2000, a 4.2-liter turbodiesel with an intercooler and direct injection of 136 and 150 hp has been installed on the new Vario 618D / 818D models. and a torque of 520 and 580 Nm, respectively. On request, these models are available in Euro-3 compliant designs. For the “charged” versions, an engine with a capacity of 177 hp ../ 675Nm is offered, which is already achieved at 1200 rpm. All engines in 4x2 models are equipped with a 6-speed manual gearbox, and a little later an automatic 5-speed gearbox with electronic control was offered as an option.