梅赛德斯 - 奔驰巴士在线备件目录

公共汽车和汽车有什么区别?只有乘客座位数。然而,对这两种类型的汽车的态度是完全不同的:公共汽车不太倾向于时尚趋势,因此模型的变化发生得更少。然而,生活并没有停滞不前,每年领先的公司都有新的东西。梅赛德斯 - 奔驰在这个车型年开始之前不仅对系列创新感到高兴,而且还对有前途的汽车感到高兴。

城市中型巴士梅赛德斯 - 奔驰Cito

近期的Midi巴士

欧洲的“Midi-bus”称为缩短的城市公共汽车,为小城镇的乘客提供服务。标准的12米车型逐渐被特殊车型取代,有时与设计中的“大兄弟”明显不同。

对于不同强度的客流,该公司开发了一系列类似的Cito公交车,其设计基于模块化设计原则。公共汽车的车身由五个部分组成,包括发动机舱的一部分,车门的一部分,车轴之间的中央部分(长度可以是8米,9米和10米)和前部。挡风玻璃。公共汽车的宽度是2.35米。为了确保乘客的最大舒适度,这些公共汽车的地板较低,可以容纳45-65名乘客。根据开发商的说法,Cito家族的汽车应该填补城市公交车的空白空间,这些公交车可以容纳多达35人的“小巴”和容量为100人或以上的标准城市公交车。

为方便进入机舱而进行的Midi-bus与全尺寸汽车没有区别。路面上方的地板高度为320毫米,门口的尺寸对应于“大型”公交车。似乎可以通过缩短通常的12米巴士来获得“midi-bus”。然而,设计者拒绝了这条道路,因为在这种情况下,总线会变得过于沉重且操作效率低下。

为了大幅减轻重量,戴姆勒 - 奔驰与其瑞士合作伙伴Alusuisse一起开发了铝制车身框架,而对于车顶和地板,他们使用了非常坚固轻巧的夹层板 - 其间有网状结构。由于这种车身的耐腐蚀性远高于平时,运输公司批准了创造者的方法,并且原则上同意新车的更高价格。大多数外部面板由铝板制成。身体的所有元素都通过铆钉,螺栓和特殊胶水相互连接。没有一个细节通过焊接固定,包括局部加热,即,它导致框架元件的翘曲。

一些外部面板由玻璃纤维制成,并采用管状元件加固。例如,根据设计师的要求,将带有挡风玻璃的车身前面板以及其他一些车身引入设计中,以使公交车更具吸引力。开展了大量工作,以便所有家庭成员都能满足对被动安全的更高要求。

郊区巴士梅赛德斯 - 奔驰Integro L

计算机设计大大加快了创建家庭的过程。与此同时,“在计算机屏幕上”对机体进行测试只是增加了训练场的广泛工作范围,其中数十辆公共汽车原型通过了碰撞测试 - 翻倒,侧面撞击等。有趣的是,为了强化身体而不增加其质量,最常使用夹层元素。

Cito公交车的后置式Power Pack混合动力系统也很有意思。它包括:柴油发动机,发电机,三相牵引电动机和带机械变速箱的驱动桥。电动驱动器由戴姆勒 - 奔驰由西门子委托。

Cito上安装了一个四缸OM904LA柴油发动机,每缸三气门,涡轮增压和中冷器。工作容积为4.2升,可产生170升。用。功率为2,300 rpm,最大扭矩为630 N•m,转速为1,200 - 1,500 rpm。每个气缸中的燃料由通过短线连接到喷嘴的单个泵供应。柴油控制系统是电子的。为了控制动力单元,驾驶员只使用一个踏板 - 加速踏板。

公共汽车平稳安静地加速,并且由于柴油运行的特殊设置和恒定速度,其特点是排气中的有害杂质最少。在汉诺威展出的公交车不是概念车型,而是曼海姆工厂新工厂之一的未来生产设施。今年,计划推出200辆Cito家族汽车。然而,看着这个样本,你不由自主地称自己为未来的公共汽车。

梅赛德斯 - 奔驰Citaro L车轮配方为6 x 2

12米长的Citaro城市公交车长度为15米的新三轴改装的出现仅证实:对此类公交车的兴趣现在比以往更大。到本世纪末,高峰时段公共交通的增加使许多欧洲国家的巨人们生活起来。

指定为Citaro L,该公共汽车有两门和三门版本,最大允许座位总数136,其中59个座位。前门门口的地板高度为320毫米,中间和后部为340毫米。在基本配置方面,这些机器配备OM906hLA柴油发动机,工作容积为6.4升,可发展279升。用。功率和最大扭矩等于1,100 N•m。另一款用于生产母线的发动机是新型12升水平6缸OM457A柴油发动机,它有三种最大功率修改:252,299和354升。用。这些电机的最大扭矩值分别为1,100,1,250和1,600 N•m。

Citaro L公交车配备了五速液压机械传动ZF 5HP502。公交车设计中最有趣的节点无疑是后轮非驱动桥的转向驱动。驱动液压缸的电子控制为巨大的母线提供了一个相对较小的转弯圈--24.43米。

梅赛德斯 - 奔驰O350 Tourismo SHD

Integro L总线尽可能满足高速郊区交通的要求。它增加了离地间隙,前轮独立双杠杆空气悬架,前盘式制动器,强力减速器(Telma或福伊特),在驾驶室内 - 71个舒适的乘客座椅。该机配备12升6缸OM447hLA柴油发动机,符合欧2要求,可开发250,299或350马力。

所有柴油发动机都采用中冷器涡轮增压。公交车变速箱包括一台手动6速变速箱梅赛德斯 - 奔驰G04 / 160-6或一台带有集成减速器的8速ZF公司。

公共汽车的非驱动后桥也是可控制的,具有静液压驱动装置,但与城市公交车不同,它还辅以液压装置,将其提升到路面上方。当需要显着增加驱动轴的车轮在道路上的压力时,有时需要在冬季道路的湿滑路面上产生这种需求。请注意,首先,对这种装置的需求是由对乘客安全的关注决定的。

梅赛德斯 - 奔驰O404公共汽车受到旅行公司的欢迎,有两种版本 - 长10和12米,并且在1999年经历了一些小的变化,还有另外一辆车 - 梅赛德斯 - 奔驰O350 Tourismo SHD(超级 - highdecker),可能会在参与组织长途旅行到几个国家的公司中分发,作为拟议群体中最舒适和最宽敞的。

除了标准厨房巴士,厕所,空调,司机泊位以及音频和视频系统外,巴士还有一个11立方米的行李厢,几乎是旅游巴士的记录。

公交车的设计是为高速公路上的长期交通而设计的,速度为100公里/小时。它具有盘式前后制动器,强力缓速器,ABS和PBS是标准配置。作为动力单元,使用OM442LA V形8缸柴油发动机,功率为381马力,与六速手动变速箱联锁,可选配EPS半自动换档机构。

所描述的戴姆勒 - 奔驰汽车清楚地展示了欧洲客车行业的主要趋势:提高乘客舒适度,驾驶安全性,混合动力装置的使用以及公共汽车车身中的新材料。

Mercedes-Benz Bus Online Spare Parts Catalogue

What is the difference between a bus and a car? Only the number of passenger seats. However, the attitude to these two types of cars is completely different: the bus is not so prone to fashion trends, and therefore the change of models occurs much less often. Nevertheless, life does not stand still, and every year leading companies have something new. Mercedes-Benz before the start of this model year pleased not only with serial innovations, but also with promising cars.

City midi-bus Mercedes-Benz Cito

Midi Bus for the near future

"Midi-bus" in Europe called the shortened city buses serving passengers in small towns. Standard 12-meter cars are gradually replaced with special ones, sometimes significantly different from the “big brothers” in design.

The concern has developed a gamut of similar Cito buses for passenger flows of different intensities, the design of which is based on the modular design principle. The body of the bus consists of five sections, including a section of the engine compartment, a section of doors, a central section between the axles (which can be eight-, nine- and ten-meter in length) and a front section with a windshield. The width of the bus is 2.35 m. To ensure maximum comfort for passengers, the buses are low-floor and are designed to carry 45 - 65 passengers. According to the developers, the cars of the Cito family should fill the empty space in the type of city buses of the concern between “minibuses” with a capacity of up to 35 people and standard city buses with a capacity of 100 passengers or more.

Midi-buses for the convenience of entering the cabin do not differ from full-size cars. The height of the floor above the road surface is 320 mm, the dimensions of the doorway correspond to the "large" buses. It would seem that a “midi-bus” can be obtained by shortening the usual 12-meter bus. However, the designers rejected this path, since the bus in this case will turn out to be too heavy and inefficient in operation.

In order to drastically reduce the weight, Daimler-Benz, together with its Swiss partner Alusuisse, developed aluminum body frames, and for the roof and floor they used very rigid and lightweight sandwich panels - planes between which there is a mesh structure. Since the corrosion resistance of such a body is much higher than usual, transport companies approved the approach of the creators and, in principle, agreed with the higher price of new cars. Most external panels are made of aluminum sheet. All elements of the body are interconnected by rivets, bolts and special glue. Not a single detail is fastened by welding, involving local heating, namely, it leads to warping of the frame elements.

Some exterior panels are made of fiberglass reinforced with tubular elements. Such, for example, the front panel of the body with a windshield, as well as some others, introduced into the design at the request of designers to make buses more attractive. Huge work was carried out so that all the bodies of the family would meet the increased requirements for passive safety.

Suburban bus Mercedes-Benz Integro L

Computer design has significantly accelerated the process of creating a family. At the same time, testing the bodies “on the computer screen” only added to the extensive range of work at the training ground, where dozens of prototypes of buses passed crash tests - tipping over, side impact and others. Interestingly, to strengthen the body without increasing its mass, sandwich elements were most often used.

Cito buses are also interesting for their rear-mounted Power Pack hybrid powertrain. It includes: a diesel engine, a generator, a three-phase traction electric motor and a drive axle with a mechanical gearbox. The electric drive was commissioned by Daimler-Benz by Siemens.

A four-cylinder OM904LA diesel engine with three valves per cylinder, turbocharged and intercooler is installed on the Cito. With a working volume of 4.2 liters, it develops 170 liters. with. power at 2,300 rpm and a maximum torque of 630 N • m at 1,200 - 1,500 rpm. The fuel in each cylinder is supplied by an individual pump connected by a short line to the nozzle. The diesel control system is electronic. To control the power unit, the driver uses only one pedal - the accelerator pedal.

The bus accelerates smoothly and quietly and is characterized by a minimum of harmful impurities in the exhaust thanks to a special setting and constant speeds, on which the diesel runs. The bus presented in Hanover is not a conceptual model, but the future production facility of one of the new workshops of the plant in Mannheim. Already this year, it is planned to release 200 cars of the Cito family. Nevertheless, looking at the sample, you involuntarily call it to yourself the bus of the future.

Mercedes-Benz Citaro L with a wheel formula of 6 x 2

The appearance of new triaxial modifications of the 12-meter Citaro city bus with a length of 15 meters only confirmed: interest in such buses is now greater than ever. The increase in public transport during peak hours by the end of the century brought to life such giants in many European countries.

Designated as Citaro L, the bus has two- and three-door versions with a maximum permissible total number of seats 136, of which 59 are seated. The height of the floor in the doorways at the front door is 320 mm, at the middle and rear - 340 mm. In the basic configuration, the machines are offered with OM906hLA diesel engine with a working volume of 6.4 liters, developing 279 liters. with. power and maximum torque equal to 1,100 N • m. Another engine with which the bus will be produced is the new 12-liter horizontal 6-cylinder OM457A diesel engine, which has three modifications for maximum power: 252, 299 and 354 liters. with. The maximum torque values of these motors are 1,100, 1,250 and 1,600 N • m, respectively.

Citaro L buses are equipped with a five-speed hydromechanical transmission ZF 5HP502. The most interesting node in the design of buses is undoubtedly the steering drive to the rear non-drive axle. Electronic control of the drive hydraulic cylinders provides the huge bus with a relatively small turning circle - 24.43 m.

Mercedes-Benz O350 Tourismo SHD

The Integro L bus meets the requirements of high-speed suburban traffic to the maximum extent possible. It has increased ground clearance, independent double-lever air suspension of the front wheels, front disc brakes, a powerful retarder (Telma or Voith), in the cabin - 71 comfortable seats for passengers. The machine is equipped with 12-liter 6-cylinder OM447hLA diesel engines meeting Euro-2 requirements and developing 250, 299 or 350 hp.

All diesel engines are turbocharged with intercooler. The bus transmission includes a manual 6-speed gearbox Mercedes-Benz G04 / 160-6 or an 8-speed ZF company with an integrated retarder.

The non-driving rear axle of the bus is also controllable, with hydrostatic drive, but, unlike city buses, it is supplemented with a hydraulic device that lifts it above the road surface. The need for this sometimes arises on slippery sections of winter roads, when it is necessary to significantly increase the pressure of the wheels of the driving axle on the roadway. Note that the need for such a device, first of all, was dictated by concern for the safety of passengers.

Mercedes-Benz O404 buses that are popular with travel companies, available in two versions - 10 and 12 meters long, and which underwent minor changes in 1999, are replenished with another car - the Mercedes-Benz O350 Tourismo SHD (super-highdecker), which is likely to receive distribution in companies involved in organizing long tourist trips to several countries, as the most comfortable and spacious of the proposed group.

In addition to standard kitchen buses, a toilet, an air conditioner, a berth for a driver, and audio and video systems, the bus has a luggage compartment of 11 m3, which is almost a record among tourist buses.

The design of the bus is designed for long-term traffic on highways at a speed of 100 km / h. It has disc front and rear brakes, a powerful retarder, ABS and PBS are standard. As the power unit, an OM442LA V-shaped 8-cylinder diesel engine with a power of 381 hp is used, interlocked with a six-speed manual transmission, which can be optionally supplemented by a EPS semi-automatic gear shift mechanism.

The described Daimler-Benz cars clearly demonstrate the main trends in European bus industry: increasing passenger comfort, driving safety, the use of hybrid power plants and new materials in bus bodies.